History of GMU
     Current Leadership
     Campus Scenery
Current: Home -> ABOUT GMU -> Current Leadership



Huang Linbang

Secretary of Party Committee; Professor

Han Limin

President; Deputy Secretary of Party Committee; Doctor; Professor; Lawyer; Postgraduate Supervisor

Chen Xin

Deputy Secretary of Party Committee; Professor; Graduate Supervisor

Liu Qian

Vice-President; Doctor; Professor; Graduate Supervisor

Wang Baiqun

Vice-President; Professor; Chief Physician; Graduate Supervisor

Liu Min

Party Committee Member; Vice-President; Associate Professor

Zhang Yusheng

Party Committee Member; Secretary of Disciplinary Inspection Committee

Chen Liang

Party Committee Member; Vice-President