Schools & Departments
     System of CPC Party-mass
     System of Administration
     Affiliated Hospitals
Current: Home -> ORGANIZATION -> System of Administration

President Office of Gannan Medical University

Inspection Office

Audit Office

Division of Development Plan

Academic Affairs Office

Division of Higher Education Research

Department of Personnel

Division of Security

Division of Finance

Division of Scientific Research

Discipline Development Office

Division of Asset Management

Department of Academic Journal Editorial

Students Affairs Office

Division of Enrolment & Vocation Guidance

Division of Retired Cadres Administration

Foreign Affairs Office


Logistics Group